• +905468221816
  • [email protected]

Vergleiche Einträge

NT252 | Alanya

Gesamt Kaufpreis50.000€

Detail

  • Immobilien-ID: NT252
  • Grundstücksgröße: 78 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigenschaftenstatus: Einzugsbereit
  • Gebiet: Alanya
  • Möbliert?: Nicht Möbliert
  • Status: Ausverkauft

Adresse

  • Alanya, Mahmutlar
  • Land: Türkei

Beschreibung

Zum Verkauf steht eine tolle Variante kleine, aber gemütliche Wohnung in Mahmutlar. Die Wohnung verfügt über: Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit amerikanischer Küche, Badezimmer und Balkon. Die Wohnfläche: 78 qm.

Die Wohnung ist im Erdgeschoss des 12-stöckigen Hauses, das im Jahr 2019 gebaut wurde. Der Bauunternehmer kennt seine Zielgruppe der Käufer und berücksichtigt die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse jedes Einzelnen. Davon überzeugt die Infrastruktur des geschlossenen Territoriums:

  • Die Sauna
  • Das Fitnesszentrum
  • Der Hammam
  • Das Freibad
  • Der Massagesalon
  • Das Schwitzbad

Das Wohnhaus liegt 200 Meter vom Mittelmeer und dem gut bebauten Strand entfernt. In der Nähe befindet sich ein großer Laden: “82 SALI PAZARI”. Es ist ein großer Netzwerkladen für Wirtschaftsgüter, Kleidung, Möbel und Haushaltsgeräte. Auch in der Schrittverfügbarkeit gibt es Supermärkte, in denen Sie Lebensmittel kaufen können. Und ein weiterer erfreulicher Bonus ist ein verlockender Preis für die vorgestellte Wohnung.

Compare Listings

NT252 | Alanya

Total Payment40.000€

Detail

  • Property ID: NT252
  • Property Size: 78 m²
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Ready to Move
  • Area: Alanya
  • Furnishing: Not Furnished

Address

  • Alanya, Mahmutlar
  • Country: Turkey

Description

A great option of a small but comfortable apartment in Mahmutlar is for sale. The apartment has one bedroom, a living room with an American-style kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony. The living space is 78 sq. m.

The apartment is on the ground floor of a 12-story building that was built in 2019. Remember that the developer knows its target audience, so it pays attention to the wishes and needs of everyone. You can verify this if you look at the closed territory and conditions of the residence:

  • Sauna
  • Fitness center
  • Turkish bath
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Massage parlor
  • Steam room

The residential complex is 200 meters away from the Mediterranean Sea and a well-maintained beach. Nearby, there is a large store: 82 SALI PAZARI. This is a large chain store of household goods, clothing, furniture, and household appliances. Within walking distance, there are also supermarkets, where you can buy food. Another nice bonus is the apartment’s attractive price:

Cost of apartments: 40,000 Euro