Vergleiche Einträge

NT248 | Alanya

Gesamt Kaufpreis72.000€

Detail

  • Immobilien-ID: NT248
  • Grundstücksgröße: 115 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigenschaftenstatus: Einzugsbereit
  • Gebiet: Alanya
  • Möbliert?: Vollmöbliert

Adresse

  • Alanya, Oba
  • Land: Türkei

Beschreibung

Im Alanija-Bezirk Oba wurde im Jahr 2007 ein Wohnhaus gebaut, in dem jetzt eine 115 qm große Wohnung 2+1 verkauft wird. Auf den Fotos sehen Sie, was in der Wohnung enthalten ist: 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit amerikanischer Küche, 2 Badezimmer und 2 Balkons. Im Preis sind auch alle notwendigen Techniken enthalten.

Die Wohnung ist im zweiten Stock des fünfstöckigen Hauses. Neben der erfolgreichen Lage der 300 Meter vom Mittelmeer entfernten Wohngruppe steht auch für jeden Gast folgende Infrastruktur zur Verfügung:

  • Das Schwimmbad
  • Der Garten
  • Der Fahrstuhl
  • Die Haussprechanlage
  • Zentrale Antenne
  • Das Concierge
  • Die Parkplätze

Die Stadtinfrastruktur wächst in rasantem Tempo: neue Colleges, große onkologische und kardiologische Zentren. Bedeutsame Objekte verleihen Prestige und Beliebtheit der Gegend, so dass hier eine große Nachfrage nach Immobilien ist. Oba hat die größten Einkaufszentren und Supermärkte (Alanium, Metro, Kotschtasch, Migros).

Der Ferienwohnung-Preis: 72 000 Euro

Compare Listings

NT248 | Alanya

Total Payment72.000€

Detail

  • Property ID: NT248
  • Property Size: 115 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Ready to Move
  • Area: Alanya
  • Furnishing: Fully Furnished

Address

  • Alanya, Oba
  • Country: Turkey

Description

in 2007, a residence was built in Oba, where 2 + 1 furnished apartments of 115 sq. m. are now for sale In the photos, you will see that the apartment consists of the following: two bedrooms, a living room with an American-style kitchen, two bathrooms and two balconies. The price also includes all the necessary appliances.

The apartments are on the second floor of a five-story building. In addition to the successful location of the residential complex that is 300 meters away from the Mediterranean Sea, each guest can obtain the following conditions:

  • Swimming pool
  • Garden
  • Elevator
  • Intercom
  • Central antenna
  • Concierge service
  • Parking

The urban infrastructure of Oba is growing rapidly: new colleges, large cancer, and cardiology centers are being opened. Such significant facilities make the region prestigious and relevant, so there is a great demand for real estate. the largest shopping centers and supermarkets (Alanium, Metro, Koctas, Migros) are also open in Oba.

Cost of apartments: 72,000 Euro