• +905468221816
  • [email protected]

Vergleiche Einträge

AHTERAN İSTANBUL │ 2+1 Schlafzimmer, 132 M² Wohnung

Esenyurt, İstanbul
Down Payment1.021.000₺

Detail

  • Immobilien-ID: AI202
  • Grundstücksgröße: 132 m²
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigenschaftenstatus: Delivery Time 2022 May
  • Status: Im Angebot

Weitere Details

  • Down Payment: 1.021.000 ₺
  • 12 Months Installment: 85.083 ₺

Adresse

  • Esenyurt, Istanbul
  • Land: Türkei

Beschreibung

Das von Gül İnşaat erbaute Ahteran Istanbul wurde für ein angenehmes, prestigeträchtiges, komfortables und geräumiges Familienleben entwickelt. Die Wohnungen haben einen einzigartigen Seeblick. Es ist das einzige Familienkonzeptprojekt der Region.

Eigentum: Das von Gül İnşaat gebaute Projekt Ahteran Istanbul wird auf einem 40.000 M2 großen Grundstück errichtet. Es besteht aus 8 Blöcken, 304 Wohnungen und 70 Gewerbeflächen. Die Baufläche des Projekts, das aus flachen Blöcken besteht, beträgt 25.000 M2. Im Projekt Ahteran Istanbul sind 2+1 Wohnungen von 133 bis 144 M2 geplant, 3+1 Wohnungen 172 bis 176 M2, 4+1 Wohnungen 235 M2.

Lage: Das Projekt mit horizontaler Architektur grenzt an den Kanal Istanbul, welcher nur 50 Meter von der Metrostation entfernt ist und sich in der Nähe des Flughafens Istanbul, des Akbatı AVM und des Istinye Universitätskrankenhauses befindet.

Transport: Direkt vor der neuen Metrolinie Esenyurt gelegen, bietet das Projekt mit seiner Lage in der Dogan Araslı Straße auch einen einfachen Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Das Projekt ist nur 10 Minuten vom Metrobus entfernt.

Video

Ähnliche Immobilien

• +905468221816
  • [email protected]

Compare Listings

AHTERAN İSTANBUL │2+1 Bedrooms, 132 M² Flat

Esenyurt, İstanbul
Down Payment1.021.000₺

Detail

  • Property ID: AI202
  • Property Size: 132 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: Delivery Time 2022 May
  • Status: On Sale

Additional details

  • Down Payment: 1.021.000 ₺
  • 12 Months Installment: 85.083 ₺

Address

  • Esenyurt, İstanbul
  • Country: Turkey

Description

Ahteran Istanbul has been developed for a pleasant, prestigious, comfortable and spacious family life. The apartments have a unique Küçükçekmece Lake view up to 3 floors. Ahteran is the only single-family concept project of the region.

Property: the Ahteran Istanbul project, built by Gul İnşaat company, built on a land of 40.000 square meters. It consists of 8 blocks, 304 apartments and 70 commercial areas. The construction area of the project, consisting of low-floor blocks, is 25 thousand square meters. In the Ahteran Istanbul Project, 2+1 apartments were planned as 133 to 144 square meters, 3+1 apartments as 172 to 176 square meters, and 4 + 1 apartments as 235 square meters.

Location: the project with horizontal architecture is located next to Kanal Istanbul, 50 meters from the metro station, close to Istanbul airport, Akbatı shopping center and Istinye University Hospital.

Transportation: located just in front of the New Esenyurt Metro line, the project also allows you to easily access all public transportation with its location on Doğan Araslı Street. Metrobus is only 10 minutes away.

Video

Similar Properties

Cash Payment 2.127.000₺

Beds: 2Baths: 2Size: 149 m²

Apartment

SOLD OUT

Cash Payment630.000₺
Flora 4
Cash Payment630.000₺

Beds: 3Baths: 2Size: 156 m²

Apartment

Down Payment88.000€

Beds: 4Baths: 3Size: 190 m²

Apartment

SOLD OUT

93.000€
photo 2021 08 10 21 07 05 2 1
93.000€

Beds: 2Baths: 2Size: 100 m²

Apartment